Golf


Home > Athletics > Golf



Optional Apparel Orders : http://www.selectspiritwear.com/shop4/pc/viewCategories.asp?idCategory=115

Parent Meeting Golf is open to incoming 6th, 7th and 8th grade boys and girls. There will be a Parent/Player meeting on Monday, August 5, 5-5:30  at Praire Vista Golf Course.  There will be a one-day IESA State Golf Competition on Saturday, September 14 at Kellogg in Peoria.  Rain date will be September 21.

Season The Illinois Elementary School Association (IESA) publishes a standardized calendar for all sports regarding when practices and games may begin as well as when the season ends.


Physicals Please send completed physicals to Holy Trinity Junior High, c/o Cathy Naleway, at 705 N. Roosevelt,Bloomington, IL 61701. by August 5.

For more information contact Cathy Naleway, cnaleway@holytrinitycatholicschool.org.



Team Players
Blue Player 1
Player 2
Monday August 4
Golf @ Prairie Vista Parent Info Mtg. PRAC - 4.30pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday August 6
Golf @ Links (9holes) - 5.00pm - 7.30pm

Monday August 11
Golf PRAC @ PV (Prairie Vista GC) - 4.45pm - 5.45pm

Wednesday August 13
Golf @ Links (9holes) - 5.00pm - 7.30pm

Monday August 18
Golf PRAC @ PV (Prairie Vista GC) - 4.45pm - 5.30pm

Wednesday August 20
Golf @ Links (9holes) - 5.00pm - 7.30pm

Thursday August 21
Golf @ PV Play 9 holes - 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Monday August 25
Golf PRAC @ PV (Prairie Vista GC) - 4.45pm - 5.45pm

Wednesday August 27
Golf @ Links (9holes) - 5.00pm - 7.30pm

Thursday August 28
Golf @ PV (Play 9 Holes) - 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Saturday September 6
Boys Golf IESA Sectional - 9.00am - 4.00pm

Saturday September 13
Boys and Girls IESA State Golf Tour. - 8.00am - 7.00pm